Virtual JDC

We offer parents, mentors and juniors a fun start in darts for players of all levels from the ages of 8 to 18
The JDC structure allows people passionate about darts to get involved at grassroots helping juniors enjoy the game
The JDC is built on good sportsmanship, having fun and playing in a non pressured environment

Join Now Find an Academy League Tables ENTRIES JDC SHOP


The DPNZ Harrows Junior Darts Team to represent New Zealand has been formed for the JDC's World Darts Championship 2019.


After qualification in New Zealand this weekend the young players making their way to Gibraltar to represent their country are :


Lachy Rountree , Jack Sheppard, Irie Eyles, Corey Horne, Renata Leach, Sam Harman, Tumihitai Te Whero and Dominic Clements.


The 8 players will make up 2 teams of 4 to represent New Zealand in the PDPA World Cup on Tuesday September 24th. All eight youngsters will be granted a spot in the Scott Farms International Junior World Darts Championship two days later on Thurdsday September 26th


Steve Brown chairman of the JDC commented,



" this is fantastic news for the junior game in New Zealand. What an experience for these young players to travel and represent themselves and their nation. We have an academy based out in New Zealand and we are very aware of how proud this nation is and what this will do for the sport in New Zealand at Junior level. I am looking forward to meeting the players and thanking those supporting their journey to Gibraltar ".


The 3 days of competition start on Tuesday September 24th with the PDPA World Cup Team event, the International Open on Wednesday 25th with the World Finals on Thursday the 26th. The PDC are holding a European event following the JDC's event for a great week of darts for all. 


Further details on the World Finals are posted on this website, JDC Twitter feed and JDC Facebook page regularly.


May 26th 2019



JDC Challenge Pro Player Scores

1 Kyle Anderson 2047
2 Max Hopp 1905
3 Terry Jenkins 1809
4 Josh Payne 1536
5 Steve Beaton 1479
6 Steve Brown 1411
7 Paul Nicholson 1335
8 Chris Mason 1311
9 Bobby George 1307
10 Mark Hylton 1231
11 Mark Webster 1178
12 Chris Dobey 1105
13 Wayne Mardle 1093
14 Aron Monk 912


Our Partners

Corporate Sponsorship

Contact Us

The Junior Darts Corporation
Action Indoor Sports
BS14 0XA

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.